Release List


2017/2018 Releases (Page under construction)

Coming Soon

Callie Hutton: For the Love of the Viscount (The Noble Hearts) – March 17, 2017
Marrying the Wrong Earl, (Lords & Ladies in Love) – April 17 2017
For the Love of the Marquess (The Noble Hearts) – May 19 2017
Denying the Duke (Lords & Ladies in Love) June, 2017
For the Love of the Baron (The Noble Hearts) August 2017

Debbie Fogle: Passenger with the Airbag Off – May 2017
Kathy L Wheeler: Pampered: Martini Club 4 – The 1940s – May 23, 2017
Silver James: SEAL Moon – March 21, 2017
Krysta Scott: Priceless: Martini Club 4 – The 1940s – May 23, 2017
Maxine Douglas ~ The Marshal’s Bride — Spring 2017
The Cattleman’s Bride — Summer 2017
Simply to Die For — 2017 (TBA)
Red River Crossing — Fall 2017
Midwife’s Promise — Winter 2017/2018
Carol Nichols: Mist of the Moment – Fall 2017
Alicia Dean: Perilous: Martini Club 4 – The 1940s – May 23, 2017
Hypnotic: All In For Love Anthology – June 1, 2017
Dying to Love You: Escape to Africa Anthology – Spring 2017 

Contemporary Romance

Debbie Fogle: Happiness is Hard to Find

Silver James: The Boss and his Cowgirl ~ Convenient Cowgirl Bride ~ Redeemed by the Cowgirl


Alicia Dean: Liberty Empowered (Isle of Fangs, Book 3)
Soul Seducer

Krysta Scott: Shadow Dancer

Silver James: Rescue Moon ~ Remember the Night


Alicia Dean: The Twelfth Day
Haunting at Spook Light Inn: A World of Gothic – Oklahoma 

Kathy L Wheeler: Blood Stained Memories: A World of Gothic: United States

Carol Nichols: A Different Season


Callie Hutton: Stephen’s Bride
Prisoners of Love: Adelaide
The Earl’s Return
Seducing the Marquess
Prisoners of Love: Cinnamon
Wanted, One Bride Boxed Set

Maxine Douglas: The Reluctant Bride

Liz Tyner: The Wallflower Duchess
The Runaway Governess

Kathy L Wheeler: The Earl’s Error (Rebel Lords of London) – April 24, 2017

Science Fiction/Fantasy


Women’s Fiction